Love struck!

Standard

I am really excited about being in love and reuniting with my heart because I know my lover had always and would always be in love with me. His love makes me feel more like a woman- a real woman. My smile and my voice give me away and tell the world that I am a woman in love. The beauty and mystery about this love is that I can only remain in this love by accepting it by faith and by loving people too- I mean with the love that lays down one’s life and preferences for another. This love walk is the most exciting love in the universe and the most demanding too because you just give up your “SELF”

While I remained in His love today I saw something that got me really curious in my Bible- the Lord is always good at making me feel that way. He left me with a lot to meditate on. The kingdom of God- really?

“The kingdom of God does not come with your careful observation, nor will people say, ‘Here it is’, or ‘There it is’, because the kingdom of God is within (among) you.’- Luke 17: 20b- 21. (NIV)

“Therefore I tell you that the kingdom of God will be taken away from you and given to a people who will produce its fruits”. – Matthew 21: 43. (NIV)

“I tell you the truth, no one can see the kingdom of God unless he is born again”- John 3: 3b.

So what then is the kingdom of God? My joy is that at least I am born again so I know I can see and know the kingdom of God. (NIV)

Please join me as we think about this great kingdom

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

